I have lost my touch

they keep telling me, I can do everything, I can concur the world

I keep telling myself I can be strong I can do it I can change the world

I don’t want to own it I want to change it, but what can I change what do I want to change what am I

I lost my touch I lost it

I lost the ability to breath I don’t need the tight places to suffocate I don’t need to be on the highest building I don’t

I have lost it I can’t breath I can’t express how the salt brushes against my wounds how the flesh burns I can’t explain how delightful I feel for my stupid 2,2 I

can’t

say talk about the anxiety I got last night how much I cried how close It felt to death how scared I was how much my heart was beating so close to the outside of my chest how much I

can’t explain…

697319600424121301213